• Assistive Technology Evaluations for Students, Adults & Employers

• Individualized & Group Trainings for Consumers, Agencies, 

Institutions & Corporations

• Support to Identify Access Solutions to Increase Independence

• Product Demonstrations Representing Multiple Manufacturers

• Customizing, Maintaining & Repairing Assistive Technology

• Device Rental & Payment Programs

• In-home or On-site Delivery, Set-up & Technical Training

• Accessibility Website Testing

Meet the Team

East Coast Store

East Coast Store

East Coast Store

2880 W. Oakland Park Blvd. Suite 104 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 

954-525-5311 John@floridareading.com

West Coast Store

East Coast Store

East Coast Store

6925 112th Circle North Suite 103 Largo, FL 33773 

727-433-5017 Annika@floridareading.com

Lesa Kretschmer

East Coast Store

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

Founder & CEO 

AT Specialist 

954-648-7757 Lesa@floridareading.com

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

AT Specialist 

Store Manager - West 

727-433-5017 Annika@floridareading.com

Jose Cintron

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

Jose Cintron

Speech & Braille Guru 

Commercial Accessibility Sales 

954-933-7323 Jose@floridareading.com

John Ryan

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

Jose Cintron

Store Manager - East 

954-525-5311 Store@floridareading.com

Shurri Dixon

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Janice Rossetti

Accounts Administration 

800-981-5119 Headquarters@floridareading.com

Janice Rossetti

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Janice Rossetti

Janice Rossetti 

Accounts Administration

 800-981-5119 Headquarters@floridareading.com

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Teacher of the Visually Impaired 

FVT Consultant 

727-599-2166 Alicia@floridareading.com