FLorida Vision Technology

• Assistive Technology Evaluations for Students, Adults & Employers

• Individualized & Group Trainings for Consumers, Agencies, 

Institutions & Corporations

• Support to Identify Access Solutions to Increase Independence

• Product Demonstrations Representing Multiple Manufacturers

• Customizing, Maintaining & Repairing Assistive Technology

• Device Rental & Payment Programs

• In-home or On-site Delivery, Set-up & Technical Training

• Accessibility Website Testing with our trained employees

Meet the Employees

East Coast Store

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

East Coast Store

2880 W. Oakland Park Blvd. Suite 104 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 

954-525-5311 John@floridareading.com

Lesa Kretschmer

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

East Coast Store

Founder & CEO 

AT Specialist 

954-648-7757 Lesa@floridareading.com

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

AT Specialist

727-433-5017

 Annika@floridareading.com

Jose Cintron

Jose Cintron

Annika Kretschmer, MSW

Speech & Braille Guru 

Commercial Accessibility Sales 

954-933-7323 Jose@floridareading.com

John Ryan

Jose Cintron

Shurri Dixon

Store Manager - East 

954-525-5311 Store@floridareading.com

Shurri Dixon

Jose Cintron

Shurri Dixon

Accounts Administration 

800-981-5119 Headquarters@floridareading.com

Janice Rossetti

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Janice Rossetti 

Accounts Administration

 800-981-5119 Headquarters@floridareading.com

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Alicia Wolfe, M.Ed

Teacher of the Visually Impaired 

FVT Consultant 

727-599-2166 Alicia@floridareading.com